True Murder: The Most Shocking Killers in True Crime History and the Authors That Have Written About Them

by True Murder

Description

Every week host Dan Zupansky will interview the authors that have written about the most shocking killers of all time.

Every week host Dan Zupansky will interview the authors that have written about the most shocking killers of all time.

Episode name Description Released
MURDER ON HIS MIND-A FAMILY MEMBER SPEAKS-Anne Penn Anne Penn brings us True Crime in this edition of Murder On HIs Mind. This se... 11.23.2017
VIOLENT MIND-Dr. Al Carlisle In March 1976, Ted Bundy was convicted of the aggravated kidnapping of a youn... 11.16.2017
MEMBER OF THE FAMILY-Dianne Lake n this poignant and disturbing memoir of lost innocence, coercion, survival, ... 11.10.2017
DEATH IN THE AIR-Kate Winkler Dawson A real-life thriller in the vein of The Devil in the White City, Kate Winkler... 11.02.2017
TARGETED-M.William Phelps When her missing boyfriend is found murdered, his body encased in cement insi... 10.31.2017